Post Your Phatty Stage Number!

Everything Phatty.
i_rob
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 17, 2008 3:34 am

Post by i_rob » Wed May 21, 2008 8:24 am

LP stage II #3086 found a new home today in Modin, :D Israel just above the Access Virus Kc

User avatar
Voltor07
Posts: 5199
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 3:04 am
Location: Waukegan, IL USA
Contact:

Post by Voltor07 » Mon Jun 09, 2008 2:48 am

Dig my signature...BOOYAH!
Sub 37 #000068, Minitaur, CP-251, MF-102&103, EHX #1 Echo, EHX Space Drums/Crash Pads, QSC GX-3, Miracle Pianos, Walking Stick ribbon controller, Synthutron.com, Lowrey Teenie Genie.

Giuseppe
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 6:20 am
Location: Argusto (CZ), ITALY

Post by Giuseppe » Wed Jun 25, 2008 5:10 am

My nice Little Phatty is here, in a small town of south Italy... Argusto.

LP SE #00264

What a great warm sound! Moooooog! :D

Ciao, Giuseppe.

patobrujo
Posts: 135
Joined: Tue May 27, 2008 3:17 pm
Location: Santiasko, Chile

Post by patobrujo » Wed Jun 25, 2008 12:51 pm

It's been a year now since Little Phatty Stage #1492 is living in Santiago de Chile... and has no plans on moving :D
..::PATOBRUJO::..

///OSS
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Jun 13, 2008 9:40 am

Post by ///OSS » Wed Jul 09, 2008 12:33 pm

My LP SE is the Answer to Life, the Universe, and Everything!!! :D

Serial # 0042!!! LMAO


came with the OS 2.0 from factory!

THANK YOU MOOG!!!!!!


*bows*
Little Phatty Stage #0042 - OS2.0 | CP-251 | MF-107 FreqBox | MF-102 Ring | MF-105B Bass MuRF

the electric arc
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2008 12:47 pm
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Contact:

Post by the electric arc » Wed Jul 16, 2008 11:37 pm

the electric arc controls Little Phatty Stage II #03080

all-phatty new track available soon @ www.myspace.com/theelectricarc

sandro
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2008 7:08 pm
Location: Pisa, Italy

Post by sandro » Fri Jul 18, 2008 10:20 am

Hi All

I have LP Stage #2367.

Greetings from Italy :D
Little Phatty SE #2367, MF-102, Roland RD-300GX, Roland DisCover5, Clavia Nord Lead 2X, Roland Juno-D, Creamware Minimax ASB

batdown
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 9:19 pm

Post by batdown » Fri Aug 01, 2008 10:17 am

SE(1) # 466 in athens, ga

dubphaser
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 4:06 pm
Location: Long Beach, CA
Contact:

Post by dubphaser » Fri Aug 01, 2008 11:06 am

Greetings from Long Beach, California!

LP Stage II #03256
Jose Franco
http://josefranco.org
@jose_franco_
Voyager Electric Blue #1060

scaremi
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 11:37 am

Post by scaremi » Sat Aug 23, 2008 6:45 am

LP Stage 2.0 #02338

Teramo- Italy

andreagps
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:37 am
Location: ITALY
Contact:

Post by andreagps » Sat Aug 23, 2008 11:03 am

#02370 from Turin ITALY
Little Phatty Stage I 2.1OS-MF-107 FreqBox-20" ribbon controller-LP Gigbag-Clavia Nord Wave-Access Virus TI Snow-Roland SH-201-Korg MicroX-Yamaha P70-Alesis MicroVerb4-Behringer XENYX 1002B

Steve!
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 9:18 pm

Post by Steve! » Sat Aug 30, 2008 9:28 pm

I just joined this forum!

#2123
in Sacramento, CA

ffinster
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 10:29 pm

Post by ffinster » Wed Sep 24, 2008 12:35 pm

Serial No. 02613 - erlangen / germany

hahuusko
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 3:38 am

Post by hahuusko » Wed Sep 24, 2008 8:25 pm

#02883 in Oulu, Finland.

jupiter41
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2008 6:19 pm

Post by jupiter41 » Fri Oct 03, 2008 1:30 pm

Little Phatty® Stage Edition (#SE01970) Geneva Switzerland

Post Reply