Sub 37 tune knob not working as a value function

Everything Sub.
Post Reply
MDMA
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:16 pm

Sub 37 tune knob not working as a value function

Post by MDMA » Thu May 18, 2017 9:29 am

Hi everyone

My issue is pretty much as the title say, when in edit mode I'm no longer able to use the tune knob to change values, it just adjusts the tune.

This used to work, I'm sure even since updating, but it has suddenly stopped.

I'm hoping it's a simple option menu somewhere, but can't seem to find it.

Any help would be great.
Moog sub 37, Roland JDXA, DSI Pro 2, Novation Ultranova, Access Virus TI, Roland Juno 106, Roland Alpha Juno 2.

DrJustice
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 4:28 pm

Re: Sub 37 tune knob not working as a value function

Post by DrJustice » Thu May 18, 2017 11:31 am

GLOBAL MENU (2.4) -> FINE TUNE : TUNE,EDIT (manual page 47)

MDMA
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:16 pm

Re: Sub 37 tune knob not working as a value function

Post by MDMA » Thu May 18, 2017 2:34 pm

Thank you.
Moog sub 37, Roland JDXA, DSI Pro 2, Novation Ultranova, Access Virus TI, Roland Juno 106, Roland Alpha Juno 2.

Post Reply