Secrets of the Sub 37 seminar - Video

Everything Sub.
Jute
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2015 2:52 pm

Re: Secrets of the Sub 37 seminar - Video

Post by Jute » Mon Aug 10, 2015 2:58 pm

I would be interested! :D

tigre25
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2015 4:01 pm

Re: Secrets of the Sub 37 seminar - Video

Post by tigre25 » Sat Oct 03, 2015 3:31 pm

Count me in! I woul like to pay for a good video tutorials with example of patches including classical analog sounds. I hope that all examples would be without external effects.
Minimoog Model D Vintage 2016, 2x Moog Sub-37, Rhodes Fender MK II, Hohner Strings Melody, 2x SIEL Orchestra 2, Arturia 88, Oberheim OB3 Rack
Ableton, Focusrite, Steinberg, Macbook Pro

tigre25
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2015 4:01 pm

Re: Secrets of the Sub 37 seminar - Video

Post by tigre25 » Sun Nov 29, 2015 3:31 pm

Any progress?

I would pay for it!
Minimoog Model D Vintage 2016, 2x Moog Sub-37, Rhodes Fender MK II, Hohner Strings Melody, 2x SIEL Orchestra 2, Arturia 88, Oberheim OB3 Rack
Ableton, Focusrite, Steinberg, Macbook Pro

delmarh
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 1:14 pm

Re: Secrets of the Sub 37 seminar - Video

Post by delmarh » Mon Nov 30, 2015 5:30 pm

I too am very interested.

aisling
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun May 26, 2013 6:22 pm

Re: Secrets of the Sub 37 seminar - Video

Post by aisling » Tue Dec 01, 2015 3:41 pm

yes please

seanpark
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2015 7:05 pm

Re: Secrets of the Sub 37 seminar - Video

Post by seanpark » Tue Dec 01, 2015 7:21 pm

If the speaker didn't agree to a video release of the seminar I doubt Moog will ever release it.

Slowtrain
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 3:21 pm

Re: Secrets of the Sub 37 seminar - Video

Post by Slowtrain » Fri Dec 18, 2015 3:25 pm

I'd also be interested in this video
Moog Sub 37 | Cubase 8.5 | i7 PC | Korg Kronos | Novation Ultranova

MaxFerency
Posts: 66
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2015 12:16 pm
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Contact:

Re: Secrets of the Sub 37 seminar - Video

Post by MaxFerency » Sun Dec 20, 2015 12:52 am

I'd watch too!!!
Max Ferency | http://maxferency.org | max [at] maxferency [dot] org
SYSTEM: macOS & Logic X Pro
GEAR: Sub 37, Korg SV-1, MFB Tanzmaus, Roland RC-202, Sano Zon-Rio Accordion, MF Drive, MF Delay

Post Reply