Post your Old School serial number!

Tips and techniques for Minimoog Analog Synthesizers
Post Reply
EricG
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:25 am

Post by EricG » Wed Jun 17, 2009 1:10 pm

Hello Moogers!

My new Minimoog OS has serial number 0058, and we are located in Trondheim, Norway.

Analog!
Posts: 146
Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2009 9:12 pm

Post by Analog! » Tue Jun 23, 2009 9:00 am

0005 San Diego, CA, USA
0019 Los Angeles, CA, USA
0021 Pittsburg, CA
0024 Logan, UT, USA
0058 Trondheim, Norway
0079 Tampa Bay, FL, USA
0085 Frankfurt Germany
0087 Suburb of Montreal, Quebec, Canada
0089 Sierra Vista, AZ, USA
0109 Carson City, NV, USA
0112 Near Montreal , Quebec, Canada
0119 Johnson City, NY, USA
0120 Västerås, Sweden
0130 Burbank, CA, USA
0150 Hessen, Germany
0151 Zwolle, Netherlands
0160 Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
0166 Kildare, Ireland
0173 Edinburgh, Scotland
0180 Svendborg, Denmark
0207 Utrecht, The Netherlands
0216 Chicago, IL, USA
0218 Orange, CA, USA
0221 Boulder, CO, USA
0237 Brighton, England, UK
0243 Redondo Beach, CA USA
0250 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
0269 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
0317 London, England, UK
0345 San Francisco, CA, USA
0362 Italy
0364 Springfield, NJ, USA
Voyager Old School

droid72
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2009 3:29 pm
Location: Ohio

Post by droid72 » Tue Jun 23, 2009 9:41 pm

Greetings from Youngstown, OH, USA.

I'm the happy owner of a whitewash - OS0374

I absolutely adore the beast!

lanxe
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2008 11:57 am
Location: Carson City, NV

Post by lanxe » Tue Jun 23, 2009 10:51 pm

droid72 wrote:Greetings from Youngstown, OH, USA.

I'm the happy owner of a whitewash - OS0374

I absolutely adore the beast!


hey, whats the odds? i am from austintown, ohio (moved out west a few years ago).....and i too have an oldschool

droid72
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2009 3:29 pm
Location: Ohio

Post by droid72 » Thu Jun 25, 2009 5:32 pm

That is crazy considering our area is so small and there's only a relative handful of Old Schools out there...nice!

mtmelvin
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 9:11 pm
Location: Bay Area, CA

Post by mtmelvin » Sat Jul 18, 2009 1:31 pm

Don't know how I got this wrong... but I just realized that I actually have 0020..., not 0021. Maybe when I look tomorrow it will be 0019.

-Mark
Moog Voyager Old School, Memorymoog, Moog Prodigy, Moog Rogue, MF-101, MF-102, MF-103, MF-104z, MP-201, Arp Odyssey, DSI Prophet 08 SE, Oberheim Matrix 6R, Roland Juno 6, Crumar Orchestrator, Rhodes, Wurli, Clavinet D6, Hammond C3 w/ Leslie 122

mick37
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 3:24 am
Location: FRANCE

Post by mick37 » Wed Jul 22, 2009 7:11 am

Number 0400 in France!! (one of the last OS??)

psyhead
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 3:07 am

Post by psyhead » Thu Jul 23, 2009 5:41 am

OS 0431 here in Mumbai/India...apparently the only one in the country :shock:

johnnyinc
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2009 6:45 pm
Contact:

Post by johnnyinc » Sat Jul 25, 2009 9:56 am

OS0433 POLAND :)

Cheers MoogPeople :)
http://www.myspace.com/clinteastwoodtheband
Minimoog Voyager OS, Moog Rogue, Moogerfooger MF-104Z

User avatar
Jrayk Roze
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2008 10:13 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Post by Jrayk Roze » Wed Aug 05, 2009 1:37 am

I'm sure there was someone else on the forum who had a single-digit serial number. Till had #0004 I think.
Voyager Old School #0005, Etherwave #18321, Stereo Memory Man w/ Hazarai, CP-251, and a Nord Lead 2X

waxdoctor
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 7:44 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria

Post by waxdoctor » Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:29 am

#0349 - Vienna, Austria, Europe, Earth
LPSE#00882,MF-101,102,103,107, CP-251(w/o red jacks), an EP-2 as well, MMVOS #0349, mfb-502,503 & xbase888, vermona per4mer, future retro xs, sms mars/planet7; oth./digi: monomachine mk2, blofeld, clavia electro 2, machinedrum

Monger
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2008 3:26 am
Contact:

Post by Monger » Sun Aug 23, 2009 3:24 pm

#0076 Malibu CA

Proginator
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 7:13 pm

Post by Proginator » Tue Sep 08, 2009 2:02 pm

Hi MoogPeople,

#0026 Oxnard, California

jyrkik
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2009 2:48 pm

Post by jyrkik » Mon Sep 14, 2009 3:10 pm

Hello,

#0178, Finland

Munchkinlad
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 12:55 pm

Post by Munchkinlad » Wed Sep 23, 2009 7:06 pm

Hey Moogbeasts

#0309, England

Post Reply