Moog Music Forum

Share Ideas and Pass the word

GM Midi Sync with ProTools Problems

Tabletop Semi-Modular Analog Synthesizers

GM Midi Sync with ProTools Problems

Postby Dr Burgh » Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:33 am

When I used Protools to try to record a sequence through the internal sync and the usb cable, the sequence would not play, but would only repeat a single note. What gives?
Moog lover.
Dr Burgh
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2018 10:23 am

Re: GM Midi Sync with ProTools Problems

Postby Mako » Tue Nov 06, 2018 3:48 am

Hey.

Might be a midi loop
Mako
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 3:44 am

Re: GM Midi Sync with ProTools Problems

Postby Dr Burgh » Thu Nov 08, 2018 11:50 am

Okay - Thanks. Look into that.
Moog lover.
Dr Burgh
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2018 10:23 am

Re: GM Midi Sync with ProTools Problems

Postby logistika » Thu Dec 13, 2018 1:50 am

Hello,

I'm having the same issue with Ableton. Did you manage to solve this ?
logistika
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2018 1:43 am


Return to Grandmother, Mother-32 & DFAM

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 3 guests