Minitaur Presets

Welcome to the Taurus, Minitaur and Sirin Forum
Post Reply
brow
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2017 5:05 pm

Minitaur Presets

Post by brow » Sat May 19, 2018 4:11 pm

Is there a way to delete/remove presets after adding them to the minitaur/hardware?

Acid Mitch
Posts: 146
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2008 7:55 am

Re: Minitaur Presets

Post by Acid Mitch » Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:16 am

Just overwrite them with sounds you want.

Quatschmacher
Posts: 74
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2018 7:03 pm

Re: Minitaur Presets

Post by Quatschmacher » Sat Jul 14, 2018 1:55 pm

Or call up an init patch and write that over the one you want to get rid of.

Post Reply