1130 Percussion Controller for sale

In a Moog Mood? Here's a forum for discussion of general Moog topics.
Rick153

1130 Percussion Controller for sale

Post by Rick153 » Sun Jul 31, 2011 11:43 pm

Hi group,
I have A percussion controller for sale that I bought new in 1974. it had been played about A dozen times before the band I was in at the time broke up. I'm A drummer, and haven't had access to A mini-moog since. It's difficult for me to put this up for sale, but I think someone in this forum would appreciate having this drum and put it to good use! I will not be putting this on e-bay.
The drum has been in storage since 1976, most of the time in my studio with my vintage Ludwig set. The drum is in excellent condition. It has A new black pinstripe drumhead that was autographed by Carl Palmer ( he did A drum clinic here in Mpls, Mn) the ink didn't show up very well on the drum head ,so he signed the front label. Thanks again Carl!
Con. U.S.A. only. I can be contacted by PM or at [email protected] Price is $ 375.00 or best offer. Thanks for looking

Rick Andersen
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Attachments
1130 Moog Drum 019.jpg
1130 Moog Drum 012.jpg
1130 Moog Drum 001.jpg

erickbeebe58

Re: 1130 Percussion Controller for sale

Post by erickbeebe58 » Tue Jul 27, 2021 9:32 am

Wish I could get one of these for my system. I printed a couple of drums that I can plug into my Mother 32s.

ummagumma

Post by ummagumma » Sun Aug 01, 2021 11:59 am

I had a chance to buy one of those for $40, I guess I should have picked it up!

How does it differ from a generic trigger/gate?

analogmonster

Post by analogmonster » Mon Aug 02, 2021 3:03 am

ummagumma wrote: Sun Aug 01, 2021 11:59 am I had a chance to buy one of those for $40, I guess I should have picked it up!

How does it differ from a generic trigger/gate?